Website Manager

Agoura Pony Baseball

Content

AGOURA PONY LEAGUE CALENDAR

SPRING 2021 SEASON

Feb 25 (Thu) - MANDATORY Virtual Coaches Meeting at 8 PM
Feb 27-28 (Sat/Sun) – Player Assessments at Lupin Elementary (Schedule is HERE)
Mar 1 (Mon) – Make-up Assessments at Lupin at 4PM (All Divisions)
Mar 1 (Mon) – Manager selection

Mar 2 (Tue) – American Drafts for Mustang/Bronco and possibly Pony (virtual)

Mar 3 (Wed) – Foal and Shetland Team distribution and Pinto Draft and Pony Drafts (virtual)
Mar 4 (Thu) -  Mustang National and Bronco National (virtual)
Mar 5 (Fri) - All Parents/Players should receive notification from manager on what team they are on.
Mar 6 (Sat) - Manager's Equipment Pickup at Lupin Elementary from 9AM to 11AM
Mar 7 (Sun) - Foal/Shetland/Pinto Clinics at Lupin (Mandatory for managers and coaches)
Mar 8 (Mon) – Practices can start

Mar 20 (Sat) - First official games for Pinto/Mustang/Bronco/Pony
Mar 26 (Fri) - Virtual Opening Day (evening of)
Mar 27 (Sat) - First official games for Foal and Shetland
Apr 3 (Sat) to Apr 11 (Sun) - Spring Break (No games but possibly intraleague scrimmages)
Apr 25 (Sun) - Picture Day
Apr 27 (Tue) - Picture Day Makeup

May 9 (Sun) - Shetland/Pinto/Mustang National/Bronco National/Pony All Star Games
May 15 (Sat) - Last Day of Season for Pinto/Mustang/Bronco/Pony
May 16 (Sun) - Coaches/Board Member Softball Game at Pony Field - 5PM
May 17 (Mon) to Jun 2 (Tue) - Playoffs (All divisions but Foal and Shetland)
May 22 (Sat) - Last Day of Season for Foal and Shetland
June 2 (Wed) to June 14 (Mon) - Las Virgenes Pre-Sanctioned All Star Tournament (pending)

Field Status

Open Open

Lupin Hill Elementary School (09:12 AM | 03/12/21)

Open Open

Forest Cove Park (11:19 PM | 03/15/21)

Closed Closed

Willow Elem (01:18 PM | 04/29/21)

Open Open

Grape Arbor Park (02:18 PM | 03/19/21)

Open Open

Indian Springs Park (01:18 PM | 04/29/21)

Open Open

Old Agoura Park (11:19 PM | 03/15/21)

Open Open

Westlake Elementary School (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Westlake YMCA (WL) (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Oaks Christian (WL Pony) (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Triunfo Community Park (WL Pony) (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Malibu Bluffs Park (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Dos Vientos (NP) (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Sequoia (NP) (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Cypress Park (NP) (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Freedom Park (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

El Rio (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Bob Kildee Park (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)

Open Open

Fremont Jr. High (Oxnard Youth Baseball) (03:04 PM | 03/08/21)