Website Manager

Agoura Pony Baseball

Content

AGOURA PONY LEAGUE CALENDAR

SPRING 2021 SEASON

Feb 25 (Thu) - MANDATORY Virtual Coaches Meeting at 8 PM
Feb 27-28 (Sat/Sun) – Player Assessments at Lupin Elementary (Schedule is HERE)
Mar 1 (Mon) – Make-up Assessments at Lupin at 4PM (All Divisions)
Mar 1 (Mon) – Manager selection

Mar 2 (Tue) – American Drafts for Mustang/Bronco and possibly Pony (virtual)

Mar 3 (Wed) – Foal and Shetland Team distribution and Pinto Draft (virtual)
Mar 4 (Thu) -  Mustang National and Bronco National Drafts (virtual)
Mar 5 (Fri) - All Parents/Players should receive notification from manager on what team they are on.
Mar 6 (Sat) - Manager's Equipment Pickup at Lupin Elementary from 9AM to 11AM
Mar 7 (Sun) - Foal/Shetland/Pinto Clinics at Lupin (Mandatory for managers and coaches)
Mar 8 (Mon) – Practices can start
Mar 20 (Sat) - First official games for Pinto/Mustang/Bronco/Pony
Mar 26 (Fri) - Virtual Opening Day (evening of)
Mar 27 (Sat) - First official games for Foal and Shetland
Apr 3 (Sat) to Apr 11 (Sun) - Spring Break (No games but possibly intraleague scrimmages)
Apr 25 (Sun) - Picture Day
May 8 (Sat) - Last Day of Season for Pinto/Mustang/Bronco/Pony
May 9 (Sun) - Shetland/Pinto/Mustang National/Bronco National/Pony National All Star Game
May 10 (Mon) to Jun 2 (Tue) - Playoffs (All divisions but Foal and Shetland)
May 22 (Sat) - Last Day of Season for Foal and Shetland

Field Status

Closed Closed

Lupin Hill Elementary School (12:22 AM | 03/13/20)

Closed Closed

Forest Cove Park (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Willow Elem (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Indian Springs Park (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Old Agoura Park (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Westlake Elementary School (01:52 PM | 03/10/20)

Closed Closed

Westlake YMCA (WL) (01:52 PM | 03/10/20)

Closed Closed

Oaks Christian (WL Pony) (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Triunfo Community Park (WL Pony) (01:52 PM | 03/10/20)

Closed Closed

Malibu Bluffs Park (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Dos Vientos (NP) (01:52 PM | 03/10/20)

Closed Closed

Sequoia (NP) (12:22 AM | 03/13/20)

Closed Closed

Shetland (08:50 AM | 10/07/20)

Closed Closed

Cypress Park (NP) (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Freedom Park (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

El Rio (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Bob Kildee Park (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)

Closed Closed

Fremont Jr. High (Oxnard Youth Baseball) (01:07 PM | 03/12/20)