Website Manager

Agoura Pony Baseball

Board of Directors

The APB Board of Directors is an all volunteer organization. Annual terms run from August to July.


See a position listed with no name attached? That's an open position that needs to be filled! Please contact the President or VP of Operations if you are interested in filling an unoccupied position.


EXECUTIVE BOARD

richard.blackledge@gmail.com
Position Name E-mail
President Greg Klausner lklausner@sbcglobal.net
V.P. of Operations

Treasurer
  
Assistant to the Treasurer
Chris Bole 
Mike Bermant
Kathie Leggett
ChrisBoleAPB@yahoo.com
mbermant@aol.com
mrskathieleggett@gmail.com
Secretary Shannon Hirtensteiner smh@mchirtlaw.com
V.P. of Auxiliary Operations Lance Cherniet
Doug Cohen
abplance@gmail.com
DougCohen20@gmail.com
V.P. of Facilities Richard Blackledge richard.blackledge@gmail.com 
V.P. of Sales & Marketing    
V.P. of Scheduling Devin Sirkus apbpresident@gmail.com
V.P. of Tournaments  Devin Sirkus  apbpresident@gmail.com

DIVISION DIRECTORS

Position Name E-mail
Shetland National Jud Mecham18bedford@gmail.com
Shetland American Aaron Wilhelmaaronwilhelm8538@gmail.com
Pinto National Mark Holder Mholder@zerogravitymanagement.com
Pinto American Paul Lee paul.lee2933@gmail.com
Mustang National Patrick Baldocchi baldocchi8@hotmail.com
Mustang American Craig White craig319@me.com
Bronco National  Scott TackettScott.Tackett@intusurg.com
Bronco American Joseph Hurley joseph_hurley@yahoo.com
Pony National Chris Yan crowleemail@gmail.com
Pony American Chris Yan crowleemail@gmail.com
Champions Peter Steinzeig petersteinzeig@gmail.com

GENERAL BOARD

Position Name E-mail
All Star Coordinator  Eva Larson  meshugene4eva@yahoo.com
Concessions Director Kathie Leggett mrskathieleggett@gmail.com
Equipment Director David Barish DBarish@pacbell.net
Field/Permit Administrator  
Fundraising Director    
Picture Day Coordinator  
Tournament Director    
Umpire-in-Chief John Asuncionjrasuncion@hotmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Jaymee Anthony  jaymeeanthony@gmail.com
Web Master Joseph Hurley joseph_hurley@yahoo.com


Field Status

Open Open

Lupin Hill Elementary School (11:41 AM | 03/22/17)

Open Open

Forest Cove Park (Shetland) (11:41 AM | 03/22/17)

Open Open

Sumac Elementary School (Shetland) (11:41 AM | 03/22/17)

Open Open

Willow Elementary School (Pinto) (11:41 AM | 03/22/17)

Open Open

Backstop (11:41 AM | 03/22/17)

Open Open

Indian Springs Park (Mustang) (11:41 AM | 03/22/17)

Open Open

Old Agoura Park (Bronco) (11:41 AM | 03/22/17)