Website Manager

Board of Directors

The APB Board of Directors is an all volunteer organization. Annual terms run from August to July.


See a position listed with no name attached? That's an open position that needs to be filled! Please contact the President or VP of Operations if you are interested in filling an unoccupied position.


EXECUTIVE BOARD

Position Name E-mail
President Greg Klausner lklausner@sbcglobal.net
V.P. of Operations
Josh Alpert
joshalpert.apb@gmail.com
Treasurer
Assistant to the Treasurer
Chris Bole 
Kathie Leggett
ChrisBoleAPB@yahoo.com
mrskathieleggett@gmail.com
Secretary Jaymee Anthony jaymeeanthony@gmail.com
V.P. of Auxiliary Operations Lance Cherniet
Doug Cohen
Mike Bermant
Warren Kosikov
abplance@gmail.com
DougCohen20@gmail.com
mbermant@aol.com
warrenkosikov@gmail.com
V.P. of Facilities Richard Blackledgerichard.blackledge@gmail.com 
V.P. of Sales & Marketing    
V.P. of Scheduling Devin Sirkus apbpresident@gmail.com
V.P. of Tournaments Devin Sirkus apbpresident@gmail.com

DIVISION DIRECTORS

 DirectorNameemail
Shetland American Josh Feemster joshfeemster@gmail.com
Shetland National Tim Fontenette tefonte@me.com
Pinto American Craig White craig319@me.com
Pinto National Steve Garrett sgarrett@sybe.com
Mustang American Tommy McClung tmcclung@gmail.com
Mustang National Todd Stuart teamstuart@adelphia.net
John Montgomery jtmontgomery111@yahoo.com
Bronco American Keith Halcovich halco31@hotmail.com
Bronco National Michael Freiberg mfreiberg@ngkf.com
Pony American Chris Yan crowleemail@gmail.com
Pony National Chris Yan crowleemail@gmail.com
Division Director Mentors Chris Bole
Craig White
Warren Kosikov
chrisboleapb@yahoo.com
craig319@me.com
warrenkosikov@gmail.com

GENERAL BOARD

PositionNameE-mail
All Star Coordinator
Concessions DirectorKathie Leggettmrskathieleggett@gmail.com
Equipment DirectorDavid BarishDBarish@pacbell.net
eMarketing DirectorJosh Feemsterjoshfeemster@gmail.com
Director of FacilitiesPatrick Baldocchibaldocchi8@hotmail.com
Fundraising Director
Picture Day CoordinatorEva Larsonmeshugene4eva@yahoo.com
Tournament Director
Umpire-in-ChiefJohn Asuncionjrasuncion@hotmail.com
Uniform CoordinatorJaymee Anthonyjaymeeanthony@gmail.com
Web MasterGreg Klausner
Chris Bole
lklausner@sbcglobal.net
ChrisBoleAPB@yahoo.com



Field Status

Closed Closed

Lupin Hill Elementary School (11:35 AM | 06/21/18)

Open Open

Forest Cove Park (Shetland) (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Closed Closed

Willow Elementary School (Pinto) (11:35 AM | 06/21/18)

Open Open

Indian Springs Park (Mustang) (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Open Open

Old Agoura Park (Bronco) (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Open Open

Westlake Elementary School (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Open Open

Westlake YMCA (WL) (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Open Open

Malibu Bluffs Park (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Open Open

Dos Vientos (NP) (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Open Open

Sequoia (NP) (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Open Open

Freedom Park (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)

Open Open

Bob Kildee Park (11:45 AM | 03/27/18)